AFC - Air Force
Rob DiNardo
Alexandria Viceroys
jjhkc93@comcast.net
Joe Smith
somboys77
Lancaster County Fighting Amish
Tom Cooke
Truth Cast now
Manhattan Nullifiers
TCookeNYC@Verizon.net
Wyoming Mustangs
Tim Bollier
DallasLeopard
High Plains Drifters
timboll@sbcglobal.net
Nick Wolfe
Great White Northerners
nwolfe111
nickleass81@hotmail.com
NFC - Army Division
Team                                                AIM                                              email                          
ronald13247@msn.com
Adeline Assassins
Ron Dickinson
PackCel
Fred Bobberts
Albuquerque Petroglyphs
fbobberts@aol.com
Joe Golden
Jersey Rebels
jgolden21@embarqmail.com
Tom Cooke
Manhattan Riflemen
Truth Cast now
TCookeNYC@Verizon.net
Rockford Rough Riders
NFC - Navy Division
Team                                                AIM                                              email                          
timboll@sbcglobal.net
Tim Bollier
Dallas Destroyers
DallasLeopard
David Bowman
Cape Fear Leviathans
dkbowman_1@yahoo.com
davidATsomfl
Mike Kuduk
Cincinnati Celts
kuduk@earthlink.net
mkkuduk
Crystal Lake Butchers
Dan Polis
Temecula Typhoons
DPolis1935
DPolis1935@aol.com
Directory
Team                                                AIM                                              email                          
rxdinardo
rbdinardo@comcast.net
David Bowman
davidATsomfl
Tombstone Black Riders
Jay Villing
Memphis Mafia
jvilling@zoomtown.com
dkbowman_1@yahoo.com
Brazos Generals
Joe Smith
Susquehanna River Sharks
AFC - Marine
Dan Polis
DPolis1935
DPolis1935@aol.com
Tim Bollier
DallasLeopard
timboll@sbcglobal.net
timboll@sbcglobal.net
Tim Bollier
DallasLeopard
jjhkc93@comcast.net
somboys77
ronald13247@msn.com
Ron Dickinson
PackCel
JoeRamsFan21
kingboss11